Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER COMPANY
Local Albuquerque, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The staff at the Flower Company were wonderful! They went above and beyond to get my basket delivered. I had the wrong address and they contacted me and Redelivered without charging me extra and made sure to get it to my friends before they left town.
Adrianna's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2017, 9:30 am

Thank you Giovanna for sharing your experience with us! We are glad we could help get your gift out to your loved ones.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were perfect in freshness, arangement, everything. Others even remark how beautiful they are, and still are after many days.
Adrianna's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2017, 2:52 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you have enjoyed the flowers! It's always good to hear that they held up well.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Adriana and Jan are so polite and helpful!!! It was an awesome experience I will go back there forever!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

It was easy to place the order and the feed back from the recipient was....the arrangement was Beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so very much for taking the time to contact us about not having a phone number and then being so nice to have the driver wait until I could google and get the number. Thanks to your driver and the lady that called me about the order. My customer is a elderly lady and she was very pleased when I just called her to let her know her order had been delivered. My Thanks to your entire staff and driver.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

New shop is absolutely gorgeous. Love the location at Scottsdale Village! It is obvious that your training is far above the norm for Albuquerque. Have you taken special classes? The flowers sent to our friends' funeral were so tastely done. Thank you.
Adrianna's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2017, 10:02 pm

Thank you so much! There was a lot of hard work that went into the new shop and it means a lot when it is noticed! So glad to hear that the flower tribute was appreciated as well.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The shopping was easy, the flowers were quality but the shipping was expensive.
Adrianna's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2017, 11:01 am

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it and are glad that you were happy with your floral gift. Just as a note, anytime something is shipped out of town the delivery will be higher than if it were an in town order. Thank you again and have a Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Arrangement was beautiful. What are the "berries" called?
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

A.D. and her team are top notch. Their creativity is fantastic. She has provided flowers, ribbons and much much more for may family and is a great supporter of Law Enforcement in our community. Thank you for the great work
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Navigating the website was a little tricky. The pictures were very helpful. Delivery time was amazing! I was Pleasently surprised when the delivered flowers did look almost identical to picture :)
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

You guys are amazing!!! She loved them!!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

wonderful determined delivery man. Left the gift with our trusty neighbor who brought them over as soon as we returned home from a trip to the cable car mountain.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Easy online ordering, flowers arrived timely and were lovely.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The web site was easy to use. I did not see the flowers but my friend said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers are always wonderful. Thank you Beth and all your employees for your wonderful service. Mary
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom loved the flowers, and you were able to deliver them on time even though I put the order in late. Many thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have never ordered anything from The Flower Company that wasn't just perfect!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were beautiful and still look good 5 days after valentines day.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was beautiful, and exactly as ordered.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The service and the product were exactly as expected. Encellent.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

A+++++ my mom loved them!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipients loved the flowers! They even sent me a picture.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I find ordering online allows me to see and buy a variety of flowers. I like the variety of bouquet grades. You have always delivered on a timely bases a great product!!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The dozen roses I received were gorgeous!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mother was very pleased with her delivered flowers. The best and freshest she had ever received from a delivery floral service. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This place is AMAZING! I am a bit of a procrastinator and waited until the last minute to send flowers and ordered them the night before I needed them (after business hours). They not only delivered them without an extra delivery fee but they were beautiful! I will definitely be using the flower company again!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great options, affordable and good communication with customer!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom says that the flowers lasted a long time which was great! You were able to accommodate the orer even though it was a bit last minute - thanks.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Having just moved to Albuquerque, I was very surprised to receive such a beautiful arrangement--not sure how my daughter found you, but am sure she will use you again.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I am always pleased with The Flower Company and use them for any flower arrangements I need. Their arrangements are beautiful, great quality, and their service is impeccable. Always helpful, friendly, respectful.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful Red Roses
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Such nice people to deal with. Beautiful 'fresh' flowers too.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always, the flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and long lasting - and the delivery was timely and oh so polite. Thank you, Flower Company!!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

A-1 product and service, as always! Flowers last and last and last and last. I would NEVER do business anywhere else in Albuquerque!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Have been ordering flowers here on a regular basis for two years now. The flowers are always beautiful and last an inordinate about of time, and the service is quick and always friendly. I highly recommend The Flower Company!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful. Thank you b
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

When the arrangement selected was not available,you called and offered an alternative. The recipient was very impressed with the new arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I live in Iowa and have ordered flowers and plants for my aunt in Albuquerque on numerous occasions. They always arrive on time, in excellent condition, and they last a LONG time. DEFINITELY a 5 star experience!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was surprised to get an email from you stating that you upgraded my order because you didn't have what I ordered in stock. My friend was very pleased with the basket you sent. In face, she was delighted.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love my flowers. So fresh. Always last quite a while. Thanks!
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers where great, she loved them, they got me some good Brownie points, lol
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

My flowers are beautiful. I always enjoy receiving flowers from your shop. Thanks!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

This is my favorite flower shop. Always on time and always beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

My flowers are always beautiful and last longer than any other flowers I have ever received from other companies. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Keep up the great service.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

My flowers arrived on time and in beautiful condition. They are absolutely lovely. I have no complaints, only the highest praise! Thanks!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My 16 yoa grandson just got home from having major back surgery and is a chocolate lover. This basket really made him a happy guy...it "sweetened" his day.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albuquerque, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

THE FLOWER COMPANY
3107 Eubank Blvd NE, Ste 22
Albuquerque, NM. 87111
Local: (505) 293-7677

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase